Our Latest News

June 28, 2019

For a comprehensive overview of the many activities pupils and staff have been involved in over the last few months, just click the "expand" icon in the box below.

April 27, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming online sessions are:

Higher Physics Monday, 30 Apr @ 6:00 pm

National 5 English Tuesday, 01 May @ 6:00 pm

Higher Human Biology Wednesday, 02 May @ 6:00 pm

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upcoming sessions, please visit SCHOLAR's Live Online Sessions.

Please note...

April 20, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Advanced Higher Physics Monday, 23 Apr @ 6:00 pm

Higher Chemistry Tuesday, 24 Apr @ 6:00 pm

Advanced Higher Biology Wednesday, 25 Apr @ 6:00 pm

National 5 Maths Thursday, 26 Apr @ 6:00 pm

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upcoming sessions, ple...

March 5, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Higher Modern Languages     Monday, 5 Mar @ 6:00 pm
AH English                               Tuesday, 6 Mar @ 6:00 pm
H...

February 23, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

AH Modern Languages           Monday, 26 Feb @ 6:00 pm

Nat 5 English                           Tuesday, 27 Feb @ 6:00 pm

AH...

February 20, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Advanced Higher Chemistry                           Tuesday, 20 Feb @ 6:00 pm

Advanced Higher Computing Science            Wednesday, 21 Feb @ 6:30 pm...

February 5, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Monday           Higher Modern Languages     Monday,          5 Feb   @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday           Higher English                         Tuesday,          6 Feb   @ 6:00 pm...

January 29, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Monday           Higher Physics                                     Monday,          29 Jan @ 6:00 pm...

January 19, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

AH Modern Languages                       Monday, 22 Jan @ 6:00 pm

Higher Chemistry                                Tuesday, 23 Jan @ 6:00 pm...

January 9, 2018

Happy New Year from all of us at SCHOLAR!

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Higher English: Tuesday, 09 Jan @ 6:00 pm

Higher Computing Science: Wednesday, 10 Jan @ 6:30 pm

Higher Maths: Thursday, 11 Jan @ 6:00 pm

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upcoming sessions, please visit...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Christmas Newsletter

January 6, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

May 22, 2020

May 13, 2020

Please reload

Follow us on social media.

Contact Us

Address

Panmurefield Road, Monifieth

Dundee, DD5 4QT