Our Latest News

April 27, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming online sessions are:

Higher Physics Monday, 30 Apr @ 6:00 pm

National 5 English Tuesday, 01 May @ 6:00 pm

Higher Human Biology Wednesday, 02 May @ 6:00 pm

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upcoming sessions, please visit SCHOLAR's Live Online Sessions.

Please note...

April 20, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Advanced Higher Physics Monday, 23 Apr @ 6:00 pm

Higher Chemistry Tuesday, 24 Apr @ 6:00 pm

Advanced Higher Biology Wednesday, 25 Apr @ 6:00 pm

National 5 Maths Thursday, 26 Apr @ 6:00 pm

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upcoming sessions, ple...

March 30, 2018

In this post are two documents which will be of interest to parents, carers and pupils alike.

The first is a letter detail our study leave arrangements for our S4-S6 pupils.

The second is a timetable for our "Bootcamp" sessions. These are additional sessions run by staff to help build pupil confidence ahead of their exam...

March 23, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Higher Physics

Monday, 26 Mar @ 6:00 pm

Advanced Higher English

Tuesday, 27 Mar @ 6:00 pm

Join a session by following this link: http://heriot-watt.adobeconnect.com/scholarhomework and enter as a guest.

For more information on how to take part in our Online Sessions as well as upc...

March 16, 2018

This link will take you to an employment opportunity for a school-leaver, with a reputable local accounting company. 

Please note the closing date of April 11th.

March 9, 2018

  • Law Society of Scotland Annual Bursary - bursaries are available to prospective LLB students.  For further information please see Mrs Ford or P.C.S. teacher

  • Future Skills College - application closing date is Friday 9 March. 

    All applications should be emailed to P.C.S. by lunch time on Friday

  • As part...

March 5, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Higher Modern Languages     Monday, 5 Mar @ 6:00 pm
AH English                               Tuesday, 6 Mar @ 6:00 pm
H...

February 23, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

AH Modern Languages           Monday, 26 Feb @ 6:00 pm

Nat 5 English                           Tuesday, 27 Feb @ 6:00 pm

AH...

February 20, 2018

SCHOLAR’s upcoming Online Sessions are:

Advanced Higher Chemistry                           Tuesday, 20 Feb @ 6:00 pm

Advanced Higher Computing Science            Wednesday, 21 Feb @ 6:30 pm...

February 20, 2018

The following video clip will be of use to all pupils and parents as we reflect on the prelims, and prepare for the final examinations in May/June.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Christmas Newsletter

January 6, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

June 26, 2020

June 16, 2020

June 15, 2020

June 11, 2020

June 11, 2020

June 9, 2020

June 5, 2020

Please reload

Follow us on social media.

Contact Us

Address

Panmurefield Road, Monifieth

Dundee, DD5 4QT